2016/2017 Sponsor List Coming Soon

Midland Festival Ballet is so thankful for the many wonderful supporters who make our performances and programs possible. With the assistance of many generous individuals, corporations, foundations, and the time and talents of our selfless volunteers, we continue to expand our reach to new audiences and future dancers.

2015/2016 Sponsors


Mr. and Mrs. Steve Ashley

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Berkhouse

Mr. and Mrs. G.W. Brock

Ms. Michelle K. Brock

Ms. Mary Lou Cassidy

Ms. Sara Chappell*

Mr. and Mrs. George Clark

Mrs. Jaclyn Comola

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Cook

Drill Collar Inspection Services, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Glasman

Mrs. Joanie Holt

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Johnston

Mr. and Mrs. Ted Kerr

Mr. and Mrs. David Kleinbeck*

Legacy Real Estate

Mr. Edward McPherson

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Peek*

Mr. and Mrs. Andy Phillips

Ms. Jennifer Rico

Mr. Charles W. “Bro” Seltzer

Mrs. Pat Shaw

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Singh*

Dr. and Mrs. Tulsi Singh

Rev. and Mrs. Jon Stasney

Lu Anna Moore Stephens, PhD

Ms. Isadora Subia

Mr. and Mrs. James Thompson

Ms. Ashley Wineinger*

Mr. and Mrs. Ed Zachary


Ms. Nancy R. Anguish

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Borgen

Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Catania

Ms. Flo Curry

Mrs. Bonnie Stewart

Prima Ballerina Assoluta

Arts Council of Midland

Permian Basin Area Foundation

Byron H. and Elizabeth Greaves Charitable Fund of Permian Basin Area Foundation

Rea Charitable Trust

The FMH Foundation

Prima Ballerina

Community National Bank

Danseur Noble

John and Maurine Cox Foundation

Mrs. Mary Maude Hickman** in honor of Rachel Hickman

Permian Abstract Company

Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Scharbauer

Premier Danseur

Mr. and Mrs. Billy Bryant*

Mr. and Mrs. Reed Gilmore*

Mr. Larry Pitts and Mrs. Lael Cordes-Pitts*

Mr. Maner Shaw

Ms. Carolyn Sutton



S. Javaid and Vicky Anwar

Ms. Elaine Barnes

Mr. and Mrs. Roy Bowling

Amanda and T. C. Byrom*

Mrs. Mary W. de Compiegne

CrownQuest Charitable Matching Program

Mr. and Mrs. Earl Freeman

Ms. Maridell Fryar

Ms. Jerrilyn Garrison

Mrs. Patricia Herd

Mr. Joe L. Torres P.C.

Mrs. Lissa Noël Wagner

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Wooldridge*


Chaparral Bolt & Supply

Mr. and Mrs. Michel E. Curry

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Dingus

Mr. and Mrs. Jay Hobbs

Mr. and Mrs. Gaylon Howard

Mrs. Mary B. Kennedy

Russell L. Freeman Interior Design

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Rico

Alison and Jamie Small

Mrs. Victoria Kuzmich and Mr. Gregory Smith

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Spyres

Mr. and Mrs. Jon Snell

Mr. and Mrs. Robert K. Whitt


*MFB Board Member